2169 Stillwater Avenue E

St. Paul, MN 55119
Phone 651-738-4875
Fax 651-738-8268

info@achievemn.org
 

Office Hours

7:15 am-3:45 pm, M-F 

School Hours

8:05 am-2:35 pm, M-F

Extended Care Hours

6:55-7:50 am and

after school in partnership with Conway Kids Time

  • Achieve Facebook
  • Achieve Instagram

© 2018 Achieve Language Academy

Created by 24 25 creative, LLC

Staff Directory

Meet our Achieve team and find their phone numbers and email addresses.

Directory Sections

Office & Coordinators

Grade Level Teachers

Additional Teachers

Support Staff

 

Office & Coordinators

Keith Lester

Director

651-738-4875 x221

klester@achievemn.org

Kris Leverty

Curriculum Coordinator

651-738-4875 x215

kleverty@achievemn.org

Marlene Sorenson

Reading Coordinator

651-738-4875 x319

msorenson@achievemn.org

Andrea Halverson

Principal

651-738-4875 x214

ahalverson@achievemn.org

Kathy Oelze

Social Worker/Special Ed. Coord.

651-738-4875 x212

koelze@achievemn.org

Rebecca Roberts

Operations Manager

651-738-4875 x222

rroberts@achievemn.org

Mai Lee

Office

651-738-4875

mlee@achievemn.org

Renee Schley

Technology Integration

651-738-4875 x124

rschley@achievemn.org

Daniel Vega

Office

651-738-4875 x102

dvega@achievemn.org

 

Grade Level Teachers

Jillian Tourville

Preschool

651-738-4875 x114

jtourville@achievemn.org

Heather Gorman

Grade 1

651-738-4875 x110

hgorman@achievemn.org

Denise Vernstrom

Grade 2

651-738-4875 x109

dvernstrom@achievemn.org

David Linne

Grade 3-4

651-738-4875 x310

dlinne@achievemn.org

Marissa Flanagan

Grade 5, Math|Science

651-738-4875 x323

mflanagan@achievemn.org

Julene Flink

Grade 7-8, Language Arts

651-738-4875 x321

jflink@achievemn.org

Emily Vondriska

Grade 7-8, Science

651-738-4875 x317

evondriska@achievemn.org

Sara Bradfield

Kindergarten

651-738-4875 x118

sbradfield@achievemn.org

Ka Yang

Grade 1

651-738-4875 x111

kyang@achievemn.org

Elizabeth Brandt

Grade 3-4

651-738-4875 x309

ebrandt@achievemn.org

Cindy Videen

Grade 3-4

651-738-4875 x308

cvideen@achievemn.org

Jackson Lund

Grade 5, Language Arts

651-738-4875 x325

jlund@achievemn.org

Joshua Lincoln

Grade 7-8, Social Studies

651-738-4875 x320

jlincoln@achievemn.org

Casey Seeling

Kindergarten

651-738-4875 x119

cseeling@achievemn.org

Kristen Mandt

Grade 2

651-738-4875 x108

kmandt@achievemn.org

Lindsay Hall

Grade 3-4

651-738-4875 x311

lhall@achievemn.org

Jackie Christian

Grade 5-6, Math|Science

651-738-4875 x324

jchristian@achievemn.org

Kaylee Gueltzow

Grade 5-6, Language Arts

651-738-4875 x322

kgueltzow@achievemn.org

Shaun Evans

Grade 7-8, Math

651-738-4875 x316

sevans@achievemn.org

 

Additional Teachers

Sharon Lenhart

Academic Support

651-738-4875 x415

slenhart@achievemn.org

Mary Wagers

Academic Support

651-738-4875 x417

mwagers@achievemn.org

Erin Hartman

School Substitute

651-738-4875 x423

ehartman@achievemn.org

Kelly Hanson

RTI

651-738-4875 x312

khanson@achievemn.org

Zach Anderson

School Substitute

651-738-4875 x423

zanderson@achievemn.org

Amy Petschauer

Special Education

651-738-4875 x422

apetschauer@achievemn.org

Chria Vang

Hmong

651-738-4875 x117

cvang@achievemn.org

Lisa Roling

EL

651-738-4875 x431

lroling@achievemn.org

Julie Schramke

Music

651-738-4875 x318

jschramke@achievemn.org

Katherine Snavely

RTI

651-738-4875 x425

ksnavely@achievemn.org

Sarah York

Spanish

651-738-4875 x116

syork@achievemn.org

Thomas Munoz

Academic Support

651-738-4875

tmunoz@achievemn.org

Susan Trimble

Academic Support

651-738-4875 x416

strimble@achievemn.org

Andrea Wenker

EL

651-738-4875 x418

awenker@achievemn.org

Allen Chapdelaine

Physical Education

651-738-4875 x314

achapdelaine@achievemn.org

Brad Nelson

Spanish

651-738-4875

bnelson@achievemn.org

Rachel Schlicting

Speech Clinician

651-738-4875 x313

rhaugen@achievemn.org

Rosalynn Strand

Special Education

651-738-4875

rstrand@achievemn.org

 

Support Staff

Daniel Davila

Student Support

651-738-4875 x213

ddavila@achievemn.org

Perry Carter

Educational Assistant

651-738-4875

pcarter@achievemn.org

Richard Beaumont

Custodian

651-738-4875 x436

rbeaumont@achievemn.org

Yee Vang

Food Service|Custodian

651-738-4875 x424

yvang@achievemn.org

Dania Whitney

Educational Assistant

651-738-4875

dwhitney@achievemn.org

Amber Boie

Educational Assistant, PreK

651-738-4875 x428

aboie@achievemn.org

Karolina Serres

Educational Assistant, Special Ed.

651-738-4875

kserres@achievemn.org

Jamie Olson

Food Service|Custodian

651-738-4875 x424

jolson@achievemn.org

Bobbi Meador

Education Assistant

651-738-4875

bmeador@achievemn.org

Tracey Estrada

Educational Assistant, Media

651-738-4875 x123

testrada@achievemn.org

Noemi Vandal

Educational Assistant

651-738-4875 x432

nvandal@achievemn.org

Carol Rios

Food Service

651-738-4875

crios@achievemn.org

Sydney Nelson

Educational Assistant

651-738-4875

snelson@achievemn.org