School Board

BELONG and serve to better our neighborhood, city and society

You are welcome to join us during our monthly school board meetings.

We meet the last Tuesday of the month in the Achieve board room. Meetings begin at 5:15 pm. 

2169 Stillwater Avenue E
St. Paul, MN 55119
Phone 651-738-4875

Achieve Language Academy

School Board Calendar, Agendas and Minutes

School Board Members

Heatherlee Nguyen

Parent Member

hnguyen@achievemn.org

November 2020 - 

Elizabeth Brandt

Teacher

ebrandt@achievemn.org

November 2020 - 

Mateo Martinez

Community Member

mmartinez@achievemn.org

November 2020 - 

Ana Centeno

Parent Member

acenteno@achievemn.org

November 2020 - 

Goly Yang

Teacher

gyang@achievemn.org

November 2020 - 

Curtis Windham

Executive Director

Ex-Officio

Sandra Castro Pearson

Parent Member

scastropearson@achievemn.org

November 2020 - 

Ofir Germanic

Community Member

ogermanic@achievemn.org

November 2020 - 

Brad Nelson

Teacher

bnelson@achievemn.org

November 2020 - 

Sam Rivard

Community Member

srivard@achievemn.org

July 2019-July 2021

Achieve Building Company

Finance Committee

2169 Stillwater Avenue E

St. Paul, MN 55119
Phone 651-738-4875
Fax 651-738-8268

info@achievemn.org
 

Office Hours

8:30 am-4 pm, M-F 

School Hours

8:05 am-2:35 pm, M-F

Extended Care Hours

6:55-7:50 am and

after school in partnership with Conway Kids Time

Achieve Language Academy, a caring preK-8 public school in St. Paul, MN

  • Achieve Facebook
  • Achieve Instagram

© 2018 Achieve Language Academy

Created by 24 25 creative, LLC

Authorizer: Novation Education Opportunities | Wendy Swanson Choi | 612-889-2103 | executive.director.neo@gmail.com